Büro (069) 40807377
Fax (069) 40806322
Salmünsterer Str. 24, 60386 Frankfurt am Main

Kontakt

Colin

Sie erreichen uns...

 

...per Post:
Familienhund e.V.
Salmünsterer Str. 24
60386 Frankfurt

 

 

...per Telefon:


Vorstand - Hans-G. Großmann: Tel 06940807377 oder 01717812587

            ...oder per E-Mail: vorstand@familienhund-frankfurt.de

 

Übungsleiter*innen - Jutta Schwarz: 01577 1726344

                               jutta@familienhund-frankfurt.de

                           - Eric Zimdars: 0151 12213616

                               eric@familienhund-frankfurt.de

                          - Christa Weber-Can: 0163 5407531

                               christa@familienhund-frankfurt.de 

                          - Christine Paul: 0174 1771073

                               christine@familienhund-frankfurt.de 

                          - Sigrid Wiedemann: 069 411639

                               sigrid@familienhund-frankfurt.de